Start your analytic project

Accelerate the implementation of decision-making and analytical solutions

We facilitate the development of decision-making and dashboard solutions with a comprehensive Data Analytics platform. A business specific data integration and visualisation framework for your industry.
Scroll

A decision-making platform for the new generation of leaders

Benefit from automatic consolidation of your data and automate compliance and integrity checks on your usage data.

Deploy, in just a few days, business dashboards for management and operational teams.

You don’t start with a blank page but with existing model applications, designed and used by colleagues in your industry.

The embedded technologies are industry standard software, Talend for data integration and Qlik Sense for data visualization.

With Integraal Solutions and Integraal Data Services, take advantage of an eco-system of experts and market-recognised technological solutions.

PRAGMATIC

A decision-making tool is essentially based on the quality of your data. Consolidation and reconciliation is automated in a framework that guarantees the availability and consistency of your data. You share a common language and a common definition of key data within the company.

Trust your data to focus on your business.

COST EFFECTIVE

SMART solutions – bringing together all your usage data in a centralised repository – automate the time-consuming processes of integration, quality control, reconciliation, management of historical transactions, changes over time, backlogs, etc.

You can focus on your core business and support your teams efficiently.

BUSINESS CENTRIC

Access the SMART portal at any time to get the answer to your next question in a few clicks. The applications are interactive, dynamic and based on Qlik Sense technology which allows you to create your own visuals autonomously and easily; without the need for technical resources or to open a support ticket!

Save precious time to answer the next question.

Optimal data management
of your company

Discover the 6 pillars of an optimal and automated management of your analytical platform. Turn your data into a real strategic and competitive asset.

1

Data Connector

The raw data exists. It must be transported in a simple and automated way in a first integration layer: the raw data must be transported in such a way as to allow simple, consistent and homogeneous reprocessing. The role of the Connector is to integrate the data in a zone that allows the subsequent construction of business-oriented use cases.

2

Business Data Model

The Business Data Model (BDM) is the keystone of your analytical solution. It reflects the structure and organisation of the essential data of your business. The BDM is scalable, dynamic and generic so that your teams can take control of the solution. It is designed by the needs of the business.

3

Data Management & Governance

Data is a living raw material that must be managed on a daily basis. We speak of Data Management when we pilot a whole set of rules and controls that allow us to automate the management of the technical and functional consistency of the data. 
Governance is part of a company strategy and is supported by applications that guarantee the harmony of the Business Data Catalog.

4

Data Quality

Data is a living raw material that must be managed on a daily basis. We speak of Data Quality Management (DQM) when we pilot a whole set of rules and controls that allow us to automate the management of the technical and functional consistency of the data. 
DQM enables the management of quality controls to be industrialised and to be managed on a daily basis. The rules are within the reach of the operational teams and must evolve over time.

5

Business Applications

Businesses need applications that allow them to consume data and contextualise it. Management applications are designed by the business for the business. Dynamic, interactive, visual and extremely fast, the applications are in the hands of the users: drag & drop, story-telling, PDF, drill-down, top-down analysis, advanced graphic components, community component library, etc.

6

Business Simulations & AI

Data from the Data-HUB is ready to use. It is accessible, available and usable to feed other analytical systems. The Data-HUB becomes a standardised source of your data lake.

Expertise

Discover our technical
and functional expertise

We combine business and technical expertise to ensure that you benefit from the best practices in your industry.

Our certifications
Case study

Our
achievements

Our expertise allows us to bring a new dimension to the interpretation of your data

Wealth Management Dashboard Solution

Based on existing and ad-hoc banking connectors, creation of a reference Data-HUB for a private bank: complete structure of the organisation, clients, portfolios, commercial relationships, positions, transactions, accounting and analytical movements. 
Implementation, via Qlik tools, of corporate and collaborative dashboards. The data dictionary is accessible as a self-service tool for the creation of ad-hoc solutions (self BI) directly by the business teams.

Real Estate Data HUB

Development of standard connectors based on the main ERP Real Estate Companies to feed a Data-HUB of reference data: Ofiger, AbaImmo and Quorum. The Data-HUB is used to have a unique and common definition of the data necessary for the operational and strategic management of a property management company. 
The visualisation tools (PowerBI, Tableau, Qlik, Suadeo, etc.) are based on this Data-HUB to share the same definition and business understanding of data. 
Implementation, via Qlik tools, of corporate and collaborative dashboards. The data dictionary is accessible as a self-service tool for the creation of ad-hoc solutions (self BI) directly by the business teams.

Analytical platform for next generation Fiduciary

Industrialisation of a generic Data-HUB allowing to process all the reference data of a modern and evolving fiduciary: clients, accounting operations, human resources management, salaries, management of activity reports (time-sheet), management of budgets and forecasts, etc… Dozens of interactive and dynamic dashboards, developed via an integration of Qlik tools; available for internal operational teams, for top management and for business end-users.

Cashflow simulation and management tool

Development, during the COVID-19 crisis, of a SaaS solution hosted in Switzerland allowing the creation of scenarios to measure the impact on results and cash flow. This solution is aimed at all SMEs that need visibility on their cash flow quickly.

Development of banking ERP data connectors

Development of standard banking connectors to feed a client Data-HUB with reference data: Avaloq ASSL, OLYMPIC Banking System, Allocare AMS & Equalizer.

Management and financial control platform for a Law Firm

Implementation of a generic Data-HUB to process all the reference data of a multidisciplinary law firm: management of clients and their mandates, human resources management, salaries and bonuses, cost allocation, management of activity reports (time-sheet), management of budgets and forecasts, etc… Dozens of interactive and dynamic dashboards, developed via an integration of Qlik tools; available for management control, finance, internal operational teams as well as for top management.

References
Testimonials

What they say about us

I worked with Cedric Aeberli and his team to develop the interface and the MIS tool based on Avaloq ASSL, they were very responsive and always present over the years to help us improve our QlikView dashboards and accompany us throughout the project.
Marie Françoise Manana Senior Accountant, Alpian
We have been working with the Integraal Solutions team for many years, and we particularly appreciate their responsiveness and availability.
The SMART for Real Estate decision-making platform, which deployed early 2021, gives us a better analytical vision of our business.
With the help of the Integraal Solutions team, who are always ready to listen to our needs, we can create and consult dashboards quickly and easily. This data makes our day-to-day work much easier and also allows us to provide a better service to our clients and improve our internal controls and monitoring.
Stefanie Sidler Managing Director, Bory & Cie Agence Immobilière SA
I first met Cedric Aeberli when I was working for Banque SYZ and we were looking for a steering/MIS tool. We did some market research and identified Integraal Solutions. It took me about 30 seconds to recognise the value of their expertise and the power of the tools. As I often say, if I were running a bank, I would have Integraal installed before I arrived and I would be able to understand the strengths and weaknesses of the organisation from day one.
Philip Biber Partner, Sionic
We have been working with Integraal since 2015. We first worked together to implement a consolidated MIS reporting solution for our various entities in the Private Banking business line. This dashboard has become an indispensable steering tool for management and the front office in order to monitor the Bank’s profitability and the performance of our private bankers. Then, thanks to the Framework, we were able to develop other dashboards with Integraal in different contexts to meet the bank’s other needs: the MIS product, which gives us a more detailed view of the bank’s activity at the transactional and client level; a dashboard specific to our Investment department, which provides them with a tool for monitoring their activity, in particular to check that the portfolios are correctly invested according to the allocation models and investment strategies; and also a Compliance dashboard which generates alerts in the AML context. Integraal therefore allows us to meet multiple needs in different areas, with simplicity and efficiency.
Guillaume Maille Head of IT , Banque Audi (Suisse) SA
We have been using the tools of Integraal Solutions SA since 2016. The growth of our activities and the need to have a global analytical vision to support our strategic decisions led us to look for a Management Information System solution. After a review of the various software and service providers available on the market, it became clear that Integraal Solutions met our requirements, including the promise of working with a competent team that listened to our needs. 
SMART for Wealth Management has become our real dashboard, which we have named internally “NS Cockpit”, and I dare say we couldn’t live without it.
Amélie Janssens de Bisthoven Head of Business Intelligence, Notz & Stucki
We were pleased to implement the SMART for Wealth Management solution, which measures the monthly activity and profitability of Relationship Managers. Profitability includes the measurement of the direct cost of the sales teams (full salary of the FO, cost of assistants, travel, telephone, IT, etc.). Good measurement improves the dialogue between sales people and management and provides the basis for decisions on the choice of an appropriate sales channel (visit, AI, e-marketing, use of EAM). 
The responsiveness of the Integraal teams and the high level of business analysts enabled us to rapidly deploy dashboards drawing on Avaloq data.
Eric Berling Head of Finance and Accounting, S.P. Hinduja Banque Privée
When I was CEO of Arab Bank in Geneva, we collaborated with Cédric Aeberli and his teams in the implementation of the SMART for Wealth Management and Avaloq solution. We were perfectly satisfied. Cédric is a reliable person who delivers what he promises.
Nicolas Chikhani Banker, CEO, Board Member & Investor
We have been working with Integraal Solutions since the beginning of 2020 and I would recommend them to anyone who wants a solid and reliable foundation for creating effective dashboards. They listened to my needs, advised me, created a suitable database and then trained me so that I could use the system independently. To date, I have been able to develop about ten Dashboards and in case of specific questions, they have been very reactive to help me! These dashboards have clearly helped me to improve my monitoring, my internal control and the service we provide to our clients.
Jérôme Chincarini co-CEO, Synergix SA, new generation fiduciary

Start your data analytics project

“A first contact to discover our solutions”

Contact

Démarrez votre projet analytique

Accélérez la mise en place de solutions de pilotage et analytiques

Nous facilitons le développement de solutions analytiques et de pilotage grâce à notre plateforme complète de Data Analytics. Un Framework d’intégration de données et de visualisation intégré pour votre industrie.
Scroll

Une gestion optimale des données
de votre entreprise

Découvrez les 6 piliers d’une gestion optimale et automatisée de votre plateforme analytique. Transformez vos données en un réel ‘avoir’ stratégique et concurrentiel.

1

Data Connector

La donnée brute existe. Elle doit être transportée de manière simple et automatisée dans une première couche d’intégration : il s’agit de transporter la donnée brute de manière à permettre un retraitement simple, consistant et homogène. Le rôle du Connecteur est d’intégrer la donnée dans une zone permettant de construire ultérieurement des cas d’usages orientés métiers.

2

Business Data Model

Le Business Data Model (BDM) est la clef de voute de votre solution analytique. Il reflète la structure et l’organisation métier des données essentielles de votre activité. Le BDM est évolutif, dynamique et générique de manière à permettre la prise en main de la solution par vos équipes. Il est pensé par les besoins des métiers.

3

Data Management & Governance

La donnée est une matière première qui vit et qui doit être gérée au quotidien. On parle de Data Management lorsque l’on pilote tout un ensemble de règles et de contrôles permettant d’automatiser la gestion de la cohérence technique mais également fonctionnelle de la donnée. 
La Gouvernance s’inscrit dans une stratégie d’entreprise et est soutenue par des applications permettant de garantir l’harmonie du Business Data Catalog.

4

Data Quality

La donnée est une matière première qui vit et qui doit être gérée au quotidien. On parle de Data Quality Management (DQM) lorsque l’on pilote tout un ensemble de règles et de contrôles permettant d’automatiser la gestion de la cohérence technique mais également fonctionnelle de la donnée. 
Le DQM permet d’industrialiser la gestion des contrôles qualités et de piloter ceux-ci au quotidien. Les règles sont à la portée des équipes opérationnelles et doivent évoluer dans le temps.

5

Business Applications

Les métiers ont besoin d’applications leur permettant de consommer la donnée et de la contextualiser. Les applications de pilotage sont pensées par les métiers, pour les métiers. Dynamiques, interactives, visuelles et extrêmement rapides, les applications sont entre les mains des utilisateurs : drag & drop, story-telling, PDF, drill-down, analyses top-down, composants graphiques évolués, librairie de composants de la communauté, etc.

6

Business Simulations & AI

Les données du Data-HUB sont prêtes à l’emploi. Elles sont accessibles, disponibles et utilisables pour alimenter d’autres systèmes analytiques. Le Data-HUB devient une source normalisée de votre Data Lake.

Expertises

Découvrez nos expertises
techniques et fonctionnelles

Nous combinons des expertises métiers et techniques afin de vous faire bénéficier des meilleures pratiques de votre secteur d’activité.

Nos certifications
Étude de cas

Nos
réalisations

Notre savoir faire métier nous permet d’apporter une nouvelle dimension à l’interprétation de vos données

Solution globale de pilotage Wealth Management

Sur base de connecteurs bancaires existants et ad-hoc, création d’un Data-HUB de référence des données d’une banque privée : structure complète de l’organisation, clients, portefeuilles, relations commerciales, positions, transactions, mouvements comptables et analytiques. 
Mise en place, via les outils Qlik, de tableaux de bord Corporate et Collaboratifs. Le dictionnaire de donnée est accessible en libre service pour la création de solutions ad-hoc (self BI) directement par les équipes métiers.

Data-HUB Régie Immobilières

Développement de connecteurs standards sur base des principaux ERP Régies Immobilières pour alimenter un Data-HUB de données de référence : Ofiger, AbaImmo et Quorum. Le Data-HUB est utilisé pour disposer d’une définition unique et commune des données nécessaires au pilotage opérationnel et stratégique d’une régie immobilière. 
Les outils de visualisation (PowerBI, Tableau, Qlik, Suadeo, etc.) se basent sur ce Data-HUB pour partager la même définition et compréhension métier des données. 
Mise en place, via les outils Qlik, de tableaux de bord Corporate et Collaboratifs. Le dictionnaire de donnée est accessible en libre service pour la création de solutions ad-hoc (self BI) directement par les équipes métiers.

Plateforme analytique pour les fiduciaires de nouvelle génération

Industrialisation d’un Data-HUB générique permettant de traiter toutes les données de référence d’une fiduciaire moderne et évolutive : clients, opérations comptables, gestion des ressources humaines, salaires, gestion des rapports d’activité (time-sheet), gestion des budgets et des prévisions, etc… Des dizaines de tableaux de bord interactifs et dynamiques, développés via une intégration des outils Qlik ; disponibles pour les équipes opérationnelles internes, pour le top-management et pour les clients finaux.

Outil de simulation et de pilotage de la trésorerie

Développement, pendant la crise du COVID-19, d’une solution SaaS hébergée en Suisse permettant la création de scénarios pour mesurer l’impact sur les résultats et le cash-flow. Une solution qui s’adresse à toutes les PME qui ont besoin, rapidement, de visibilité sur leur trésorerie.

Développement de connecteurs ERP bancaires

Développement de connecteurs bancaires standards pour alimenter un Data-HUB de données de référence : Avaloq ASSL, OLYMPIC Banking System, Allocare AMS & Equalizer.

Plateforme de contrôle de gestion et de pilotage pour études d’avocats

Mise en place d’un Data-HUB générique permettant de traiter toutes les données de référence d’une étude d’avocats pluridisciplinaire : gestion des clients et de leurs mandats, gestion des ressources humaines, salaires et bonus, allocation des coûts, gestion des rapports d’activité (time-sheet), gestion des budgets et des prévisions, etc… Des dizaines de tableaux de bord interactifs et dynamiques, développés via une intégration des outils Qlik ; disponibles pour le contrôle de gestion, la finance, les équipes opérationnelles internes ainsi que pour le top-management.

Références
Témoignages

Ce qu’ils disent de nous

J’ai collaboré avec Cédric Aeberli et son équipe pour développer l’interface et l’outil MIS basé sur Avaloq ASSL, ils ont été très réactifs et toujours présents au fil des années pour nous aider à améliorer nos tableaux de bord QlikView et nous accompagner tout au long du projet.
Marie-Françoise Manana Senior Accountant at Alpian
J’ai rencontré Cédric Aeberli pour la première fois lorsque je travaillais pour la Banque SYZ et que nous cherchions un outil de pilotage/MIS. Nous avons fait une étude de marché et nous avons identifié les solutions Integraal. Il m’a fallu environ 30 secondes pour reconnaître la valeur de leurs expertises et la puissance des outils. Comme je le dis souvent, si je devais diriger une banque, je ferais installer Integraal avant d’arriver et je serais capable de comprendre les forces et les faiblesses de l’organisation dès le premier jour.
Philip Biber Partner at Sionic
Nous travaillons avec Integraal depuis 2015. Nous avons d’abord collaboré pour mettre en place une solution de reporting MIS consolidée pour nos différentes entités de la business line Private Banking. Ce dashboard est devenu un outil de pilotage indispensable pour le management et le front office afin de suivre la rentabilité de la Banque et les performances de nos banquiers privés. Ensuite, grâce au Framework, nous avons pu développer avec Integraal d’autres tableaux de bord dans différents contextes pour permettre de répondre à d’autres besoins de la banque : le product MIS, qui nous amène une vue plus fine sur l’activité de la banque au niveau transactionnel et client; un dashboard propre à notre département Investment qui leur donne un outil de monitoring de leur activité, notamment pour vérifier que les portefeuilles sont correctement investis en fonction des grilles d’allocation et des stratégies d’investissement; et également un tableau de bord Compliance qui génère des alertes dans le contexte AML.
Integraal nous permet par conséquent de répondre à de multiples besoins dans différents domaines, avec simplicité et efficacité.
Guillaume Maille Head of IT | Banque Audi (Suisse) SA
Nous utilisons les outils de la société Integraal Solutions SA depuis 2016.
La croissance de nos activités et le besoin de disposer d’une vision analytique globale permettant d’appuyer nos décisions stratégiques nous ont amenés à rechercher une solution de type Management Information System. Après un tour d’horizon des différents logiciels et prestataires disponibles sur le marché, il s’est avéré qu’Integraal Solutions remplissait les conditions de notre cahier des charges, y compris la promesse de travailler avec une équipe compétente et à l’écoute de nos besoins. 
SMART for Wealth Management est devenu notre véritable tableau de bord, nous l’avons d’ailleurs baptisé en interne « NS Cockpit », et j’ose dire que nous ne saurions plus nous en passer.
Amélie Janssens de Bisthoven Head of Business Intelligence | Notz & Stucki
Nous avons eu le plaisir de mettre en place la solution SMART for Wealth Management permettant la mesure mensuelle de l’activité et de la rentabilité des Relationship Managers. La rentabilité intègre la mesure du coût direct des équipes commerciales (salaire complet du FO, coût des assistants, frais de voyage, de téléphone, poste IT, etc.). Une bonne mesure améliore le dialogue entre les commerciaux et la Direction et fonde les décisions de choix d’un canal commercial adéquat (visite, IA, marketing électronique, recours à des EAM). 
La réactivité des équipes Integraal et le bon niveau des Business Analystes nous a permis le déploiement rapide de tableaux de bord puisant les données d’Avaloq.
Eric Berling Head of Finance and Accounting | S.P. Hinduja Banque Privée
Lorsque j’étais CEO d’Arab Bank a Genève, nous avons collaboré avec Cédric Aeberli et ses équipes dans la mise en place de la solution de pilotage SMART for Wealth Management et Avaloq. Nous en étions parfaitement satisfait. Cédric est quelqu’un de confiance qui délivre ce qu’il promet. 
Nicolas Chikhani Banker, CEO, Board Member & Investor
Nous travaillons avec Integraal Solutions depuis début 2020 et je les recommande à toute personne voulant une fondation solide et fiable pour créer des tableaux de bords performants. Ils ont su écouter mes besoins, me conseiller, me créer une base de donnée adaptée puis me former pour que je sois autonome dans l’utilisation du système. A ce jour, j’ai pu développer une dizaine de Dashboard et en cas de questions spécifiques, ils ont fait preuve d’une très grande réactivité pour m’aider !
Ces tableaux m’ont clairement aidé à améliorer mon suivi, mon contrôle interne ainsi que le service que nous apportons à nos clients.
Jérôme Chincarini co-CEO | Synergix SA | New generation fiduciary

Démarrez votre projet de Data Analytics

« Un premier contact pour découvrir nos solutions »

Contact